Central U.S. Hub

Led by Ryan Spencer, MD, MS, the Central Hub is anchored in the University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health and includes Louis Sanner, MD, William Schwab, MDAnn O’Rourke, MD, and Ernie Yoder, MD, PhD. Central Hub is also home to Randall Longenecker, MD, Executive Director of The RTT CollaborativeLori Rodefeld, Director of Rural GME Development and Support at the Wisconsin Collaborative for GME.

Randall Longenecker

Louis Sanner

Ann O’Rourke

Lori Rodefeld

Ryan Spencer

William Schwab

Ernie Yoder